Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Tom was great! Stayed after hours, along with the finance team to get my fiancé and I in the GMC Terrain we have been looking for. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Gary Klausen is the best car salesman in the world. He cares so genuinely about his clients. As soon as we walked up, I knew that this was the place to buy a car. He told me straight up what my price range would be that way I wouldn’t fall in love with a car I couldn’t have. Gary went above and beyond what was expected of him. He even told me that if I need my car serviced but had to work, he would come pick it up from my work, get it serviced and bring it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Talked to Doug Myers about wanting a newer vehicle. He told me to come in and see what they had. I met my salesman Tom Bowen. He showed me a 2017 Dodge Ram BigHorn. Well the rest is history. The overall experience was great. Everyone involved makes you feel comfortable and goes above and beyond what would be expected. Thanks for the experience and the great ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Thomas Bowen was pleasant to deal with and was very respectful to myself and my daughter. Even though I did not get a discount from the advertised price, Tom Mora was professional and also respectful during the process. I did not see the finance manager listed here that processed our paper work but he was helped us finish the transaction in a thorough and timely manner. The last 9 vehicles I have purchased have all been Fords, but if I ever decide to switch brands, I would definitely return to Allen Samuels because of my recent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Allen Samuels is AWESOME!!! They went above and beyond to make sure I got the truck I wanted. Without hesitation they went to a dealership in another state to get the truck I wanted. They were more concerned about my happiness than the mighty dollar. Without thinking twice they made sure I had a vehicle drive while they were getting my truck and set me up with a price and payment that I could afford. Their finance manger was very diligent in making sure I could get the best interest rate possible, that was appreciated as well. Thanks Fellas I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Cornelius was very helpful with finding a car I love. I pretty much knew what I wanted before coming in, but he made sure to show me a few more in my price range so I had more options. This car buying experience for me took way less time than my past few and I would recommend anyone to come shop for a new vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

My car completely died and left me stranded on the interstate , and I'm a traveling RN. Allen Samuals helped my without out hesitation or delay. They helped me get it to a DREAM Jeep, stayed within my budget, and gave me a loaner for a week while my Jeep was getting pretty. Thanks to all, I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Great customer service and friendly people and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any person looking for a vehicle. Mark and Thomas are the ones to talk to for sales and Carroll in the service department, they listen to what you need and help find or do what you are looking for or needing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I was in Desperate Need of a car very desperately because my other car was shot and if it wouldn't been for them I would have got my car they are Fantastic they help me in A-day of need thank you very very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

You guys did what you could to make the deal thank you do much for your hard work for making this happen and giving me a reason to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

I bought a 2017 Ecodiesel from Cornelius. From his introduction to the time of sale, he was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed getting to work with the folks at Allen Samuels and look forward to doing business with them again. Really appreciate this dealership and the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure, or hassle! Made me feel right at home. Corey was an amazing salesman! He helped me find the car that fit my needs. They made sure I had all the information I needed and answered all my questions imedietly! I'll be ranting and raving to everyone about my amazing car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Salesman done a great job finding just the Jeep we we we're looking for. Staff and management really came together to get the deal put together.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

The best in Hutchinson Will make your car shopping easier faster enjoyable so go and shop with them I guarantee you won’t leave happy ¿

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Mark and Thomas helped us get exactly what we were wanting. Spent all day trying to make something happen and they did. Definitely great service and very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and there was no pressure from anyone. By far the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Abel Godinez and Mark MacCasland are my new go-to guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

After my last car purchase was a nightmare, this one was a dream. Gary Klasen, my salesman, was so easy to work with made my dream come true. I LOVE my Mazda CS5. And I won't forget the rest of his team that were involved, they were awesome as well. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

This sales team goes above an beyond to work with you and makes sure you have a great experience. Make sure and ask for Abel Godinez. By far best sales man we've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Best hassle free experience of car buying I have had. Sales person was a pleasure to deal with. Dealer ship was easy to find and clean.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

Went in to see if I could make a deal on a trade in of a 2012 wrangler for a 2018 model. All new wranglers on their lot had more options than I was interested in or needed. Offer was made for considerable more than I was willing to pay for a 2018 model with nice options. We were far apart and I was leaving when the GM came out and met my offer for the different. Got the new jeep for an amount that was very fair. All were knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Went in to begin the process to see if I could up date a 2012 model jeep wrangler to a 2018. Did not expect the dealer to make a trade for the different between the 2 models for what I was willing to agree to. All staff were excellent to work with. Felt as if I got an excellent deal. Ended up with a model with more nice options than I was expecting. Finance Director, Mark McCasland was professional, honest, and helpful in communicating with my Credit Union. Salesman Abel Godinez was pleasant and professional. Was a pleasure to work with the General ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

I found the car I always want but never thought I'd ever be able to get it. Well the excellent sales staff, management and finance team went to work. They gave me top trade in on my mustang and did everything possible to get me in my new car. Thanks to there hard work, I'm driving a brand new challenger. Thank u all so much. If anyone is wanting a new vehicle I highly recommend Allen Samuel's. Go see Thomas Bowen today and let him and his awesome team work for u.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Very professional, not pushy. Very friendly and outgoing. I'm so thankful they were more than willing to work with my budget. Would highly recommend them!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

The new owners have transformed this dealership into a wonderful place to shop and buy a vehicle. Bobby Grissom and the financing guy (I can't remember his name) genuinely cared about me and my needs. Bobby was not just pleasant but made the process fun. I actually drove away feeling like I made a new friend! He was honest with the vehicle and very helpful. I will recommend Bobby to any of my family and friends when they need to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

top notch service in my book all the way. abel did a great job helping me choose the right vehicle and mark did a great job getting me a good rate/payment. i was very impressed and very pleased in my experience with this dealership. i highly recommend allen samuels to anyone looking to be treated right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Thomas Bowen did a wonderful job. Very respectful. Knowledgable. Thomas did a follow up call the day after the purchase and answered additional questions. There are not many dealers who will do a follow up. Walt, Eldon & Mark also did a great job. Great team work! There was no pressure from any of these individuals to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

ABEL WAS VERY STRAIGHTFORWARD AND I KNEW I COULD TRUST HIM TO DO RIGHT MY ME. AND I LOVE MY CAR. THANK YOU ABEL.YOU'RE THE BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Dealing with Abel Godinez and the staff at Allen Samuels was a pleasure! They were more than courteous and willing to listen to what we wanted and did a wonderful job getting us the vehicle, the service and the terms we were looking for! No hassle, no pressure, just awesome effort in making it happen, we will never buy another vehicle from anywhere else in Kansas, thanks to this experience! We added some after-market options to the Ram truck we bought and Abel even picked it up and delivered it back to us at our location in Derby after the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Very honest and up front. Did not try to sell just to sell and made things very clear as to what would be best for me . Genuine and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Fabulous experience! We told Abel what we wanted and within a week or so he found it. Abel was great to work with and really listened to our needs/wants. I love my 2017 Nissan Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Made buying a new car easy. Bobby, Tom and the team was all very professional. We will recommend this store to everyone. They made us feel valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

We purchased a used Honda Odyssey which we had seen online. Bobby was very helpful, answering our questions, sending us pictures, etc. When we came into the dealership, we liked him immediately and knew we wanted to do business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Bobby was an outstanding sales representative! He is an extremely kind and courteous human being. I have been looking for a versatile vehicle to use for travel, camping, and other outdoor activities for several months. I have always owned pickups and thought that I may find one for my son and I to use for all of our activities. I had visited a few dealerships and just happened to pull in to Allen Samuels. Then Bobby showed me a Jeep Cherokee, which I never have even considered. This vehicle had everything that we needed and more, plus the fuel mileage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

It was great every one there was real nice. Things went fast. Got the car i wanted with out b/s like other car dealers the trade on my car was fair. Im now driving a bad ass challenger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Loved Bobby he is the best ...made my time there fun and enjoyable....we will never buy a car from any one but him from this point on...... Allen Samuels needs to make this guy happy and do him right you all don't want to lose this one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

My 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited was slightly out of the 3 yr/36,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty in December 2015 (by just a couple of months, only had 32k miles on it) when the heater quit working (a known issue with these Jeeps). At the time the dealership who was previously here told me I'd need to call Jeep to see if they'd help me out on it. After going round and round with them I got nowhere and nothing got fixed. The previous dealership told me that without Jeep agreeing to help there was nothing that they could do and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Quick experience with minor stress. The car had some extensive interior damage and they were fairly accommodating on pricing accordingly. Would visit again to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for a positive buying experience.The were very knowledgeable and friendly. They responded kindly to my entire family and made quick work of completing the transaction and getting g us on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

A different dealership tried to lie their way through doing business with me. I don't go for that. I picked up the folder, as there were papers already signed they didn't need, and picked up our keys to our van and went down the road. We met Bobby, what a guy, who honestly appreciated us being there and struck a deal on a Toyota Venza. Love the vehicle, the honesty and a wonderful salesman. He was down home and appreciated a many great stories. We will work with him again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Buying a car can be stressful, especially when you are buying a used vehicle, but Bobby Grissom helped make it a pleasurable experience with his professionalism and just down-right friendliness! We test drove several cars in a few days time and never felt pressured or hurried. We will definitely go back for our next purchase to Bobby at Allen Samuels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

When I drove onto the Samuel Adams car lot Bobby Grissom was the first one to come out and greet me. We had a lot of fun that day. Bobby really helped me get the car I had always wanted. He is good at making sure you are taken care of. On one of the test drives we ran by my Moms, she had a batch of oatmeal cookies fresh out of the oven and loaded him up. He is a great guy I recommend him highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Bobby and the staff were very easy to work with. Bobby has a great work ethic and also knows the value of making a family decision on a major purchase. With quotes to think about, they still came in at the end with low interest rates that I couldn’t use at my own bank. Fun experience no pressure. Lots of laughs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

So courteous. So efficient. No BS. Answered all questions quickly and with confidence. Will definitely come back for future trading. Finance guy Mark very impressive. Working with Christian men is HIGHLY desirable in my book. Working with KSTATE alum Jeff was a pleasure. Cody did very well also. THANKS guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I recently bought my 2017 jeep renegade from them I was so impressed with all areas of their service they assisted me in finding a vehicle that I needed kept me at the payments that I needed to stay at and made sure that I was happy in every way before leaving there . They truly care and are not your typical sells man. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle used or new!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Great overall experience. Had to travel out of town to find this and they even delivered the vehicle to me. Wish I would have done my homework to learn that the car was not satellite ready as Mazda put fake SAT buttons in their vehicles for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Great service, I knew what I wanted and he didn't try to up sale me. I was quick and easy! Terique took time to show me all the stuff and how it works on the inside. Really appreciated that!. NIce job, Terique!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Dave Sisler sold us the car. I had talked to him a year ago, he was very nice, no pressure, and was honest. He was friendly and very accommodating. He was patient, friendly, and I trusted him.We have had questions since buying the car, and Dave has answered each one. I would recommend him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

This is the third Jeep that I've purchased with Jeff Cox being the sales associate each time. My daughter wanted a blue Jeep Cherokee and Jeff was able to get exactly what she wanted. Everyone is so friendly that it makes buying a car a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

I would Highly recommend, Laird Noller of Hutchinson. They make your car buying experience, enjoyable. I presented my wants and needs, and Tierique Blackmon, and Don Shaw were excellent as far as finding me the right vehicle that will be a reliable and trustworthy choice. Friendliness, Customer Service, and Overall Satisfaction, are their priority. This Dealership, went above and beyond, what several other dealers didn't even offer!!!! Full tank of gas.....a great warranty, and any services needed. I would Shop around......Start, with Laird Noller, and then do your comparison shopping. You will find Yourself.......going Straight back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Our family has bought several vehicles from Laird Noller. Dave Sisler is the reason we keep going back. Excellent salesman and cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

We have bought several used cars from Laird Noller and always been pleased with their customer service. The Jeep we purchased was our first experience with new car sales and we were just as pleased with them. They let us drive several vehicles and explained all the options for purchase or lease and we never felt we were being pressured into purchasing a vehicle like at other dealers. Thank you Jeff & Chris. We would definitely recommend them to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Finally a place where everyone is friendly. There is no raised platform in the showroom filled with big headed sales managers acting like they are the gods of the industry. An internet connection and a calculator is all you need to figure out a trade difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I visited this dealer to see a used car that was advertised online. Everyone was excellent, not pushy and very considerate. I decided to purchase the car I came to check out and the entire experience was 5 Stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

Chris Meek helped my Wife and I find the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee! Made the entire experience easy and I would hesitate to recommend Laird Noller Jeep to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

Terique was great to deal with. Very easy to work with and was willing to work with us and meet our needs. Overall good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

i had a very good experience.. he was very nice to my kids and my wife. was never pushy and he knows the cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

It was really easy to buy my car. Terique Blackmon was very easy to work with. He wasn't the pushy type of salesman. The whole experience was not what I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

I have to say that I'm extremely satisfied with not only my purchase, but also the entire customer service. It was a wonderful car buying experience; I couldn't have hoped for a better experience! I would highly recommend the dealership, the sales manager, and most importantly the sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Excellent experience, Tereque did a fantastic job really cares about the customers. The entire buying process was quick and painless. I will shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Very good experience. Excellent communication. Problems handled promptly. Inspection slightly suspect. A couple of minor things would have liked handled but overall very good. Very friendly staff..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Dave Sisler of Laird Noller in Hutchinson was great. We were buying a used car for my 17 year old son. Dave asked many questions to help us find what we wanted. He stayed late and worked around our schedule, knowing we were from Wichita and it was a 45 minute drive home. They kept us informed, without pestering us like other dealers. There Internet Sales department was great also, responding to a request I submitted within 15 minutes. I would recommend them to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

The sales department was great in taking in consideration of my personal situation to help make a deal. I wood recommend them to all my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Jeff Cox of Laird Noller in Hutchinson , KS was my sales rep. Jeff is very knowledgeable regarding their product and very accommodating regarding my needs in a new vehicle transaction. I felt like I received a good deal and all involved were very efficient to make my transaction go as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

A friendly atmosphere at Laird Noller. They were able to answer all my questions and didn't rush me into a sale. They did a great job getting me the finance I was wanting and made the experience as easy as possible. I will consider them when looking to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

Having never purchased a vehicle from a dealership, I was skeptical of the stereotypical salesman. Dave was great! He never made me feel like I had to make a decision right then and there, and he let me drive 5 different vehicles to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted - and I did! I did not expect to be able to afford the car that I wanted, but they made it happen. The finance department was also very friendly and understanding. When looking at options, I never felt pressured. They were very informative with my options, especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

We were going through car buying for the first time and had experienced indifference and trying being told what they could do for us by other dealerships. We told Adam what we wanted, we had scooped out the lot on Sunday to avoid salesman, and he accommodated us with humor and just made it relaxing for us. The finance department did all they could to make sure we were taken care of and gave us pointers on how to handle our first car loan to help build our credit and even when to refinance. Our credit was terrible so this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

It is a very friendly atmosphere at Laird Noller. Jeff Cox made me feel like I was buying my new Jeep from a friend instead of a salesman. Steve, in the service department is also very friendly and knowledgeable as I have since had regular maintenance done. I have had some problems ( not caused by Laird Noller ) that were handled professionally and fairly by the dealer. I think that is the most important information to know because that builds trust. I bought my first Jeep from Laird Noller in 2014 and because that was a very satisfactory experience, I bought a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Good dealership that I have done business with numerous times. Good selection and prices are fair. That is about all I have to say. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Very friendly, most accomodating, extremely patient! I felt that Jeff was very helpful with information! I was made to feel comfortable that I was dealing with an honest salesman by how he answered all my questions and didn't pressure me, and that he truly wanted me to be happy with my decision to purchase the Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

When I started out looking for a truck, I really didn't care where I bought the truck from. But as I searched out dealers I found some only care about the sale not the person. If you want a dealer that cares not only about selling cars and knows about them, but how you are treated and that you are 100% satisfied. Then come here they will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

The salesman was very accommodating to my schedule so that I could make it in to see the vehicle. He was very honest about what we could get for our trade and made sure we got that much. He was very appreciative to have my business and made every effort to make sure we got what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

My experience with Chris Morgan was excellent in every way. From obtaining the best pricing, working up price and payment options, finding the exact Jeep I wanted, signing final paperwork and the delivery of the car... everything went as smooth as possible. I would go back again in a heartbeat, and recommend others do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2015

Very good service. Staff was very helpful, happy with the purchase that I made. All of the questions that I had were answered In a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

My wife and I have bought three Mazda's from this dealership. We have had such good luck with the brand we wanted to puchase another Mazda 3. But the CX-5 caught our eye abd we decided to try one. The sales personnel were very nice and helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

Our buying experience was very easy and pleasant. We appreciated the salesman knowledge of the vehicle and the timely manner in which the paperwork was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

Always fun to work with Jeff on buying a new car. Very helpful, and we would definitely recommend him to our family and friends. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

Adam worked hard towards making a deal that got the car we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Rather than pressure us to make the sale, he worked to keep us happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Jeff Cox was great to work with! He made our car buying experience an easy one! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Jeff Cox once again got us in a great vehicle for a great price. He takes pride in what he does makes sure to look out in his customers best interest. It's good to see a salesman that's passionate about what he does. Thanks again Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

At Laird Nollor their saleman Michelle McCarty went out of her way and beyond the time clock to show us a pickup and look et us test drive it after hours! We appreciate the time she spent with us and explaining things about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

My wife and I were reluctant to buy a new car, and I am sure that I was less than pleasant at the start of the process, but, despite this, Jeff Cox at Laird Noller made the experience very enjoyable. We didn't even know we were looking for a Mazda 5, but as soon as Jeff pulled it around to the front of the dealership, we knew that was EXACTLY what we had been looking for. Jeff went out of his way to find the right car for us. Great dealership, great dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Laird Noller has always done their best to work with us on any issues we have. This is the 2nd vehicle we've purchased from Laird Noller. We've been treated well & been given fair trade-in prices on our older vehicles. They've provided all our service work on our other vehicle & we plan to have all service work done there on this vehicle also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

My salesman was Sean Cabral and he was a real delight. Definitely recommend Laird Noller of Hutchinson and Sean Cabral. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015

It took me 6 whole days of agonizing defeat to finally get a loan thru my bank to afford the Dodge challenger I was after but I finally purchased it all thanks to Dave Sister and the sales manager Don Shaw. They worked with me at every angle to get me this car and it finally paid off. Never once did I feel like they were forcing me to buy it, they were just trying to help my crazed ambition of owning my dream car but now that it's mine I am very pleased with all the pain and time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Jeff Cox has gone out of his way to help me with my vehicle purchases! I never feel,pressured and he always tries to match my need with what I can afford to buy??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

Purchasing a car for the first time wasn't soo bad. I found a honda with everything I want. Dean made sure he told me what I wanted to know I never got to ask "show me the carfax" he already got it. He know how to do his job If I know anyone who wants a vehicle I'll sending do to laird Moller to deaan. I don't know who I talk to thru management who ever it was he was a good guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2015

Sean made our experience a breeze. He was patient and attentive to our needs, we never felt pressured at any time. Sean did a great job and as a result we are very happy Jeep owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

Chris was excellent from time of order through delivery. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to give him a call. The buying experience could not have been any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

This was one of the easiest, no pressure car buying experiences I have had. Jeff Cox made the experience transparent and courteous. The whole experience--driving the car, negotiating the deal, finishing the paperwork, getting acquainted with the car's features, and driving away took less than two hours. I felt I was leading the experience with Jeff as my guide and consultant. Car buying should always be like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Jeff went above and beyond during my car buying experience! He was extremely patient and understanding, even as I spent quite a while deliberating my purchase. He even walked through all of the car's features with me after the purchase and helped me customize the car's settings. I was so happy with my purchase that I recommended Laird Noller to a co-worker who ended up purchasing a vehicle there yesterday afternoon. She also commented on how she enjoyed the process at Laird Noller. While this was my second purchase from you guys, it certainly won't be my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

They spent plenty of time making sure I understood my options when deciding what I wanted. After that was decided they spend the time to educate me about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

Michelle was very friendly and helped us lease our new car. She showed us all of the features and helped us understand how they worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

I could have purchased the Chrysler 200 in our hometown. I went out of town to Laird Noller because of our experience with Jeff Cox and the service department in 2006 when we purchased our Mazda 3 (which our daughter still has). I will definitely recommend Jeff, service manager Brian Bobo, and the Laird Noller dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2015

This was a great transaction. Really nice, friendly sales people to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle (we bought 2 vehicles and are satisfied with both).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015

We came in with a minor battery issue and Sean went above and beyond to make sure our problem was taken care of promptly and that we were comfortable while waiting. I only wish I knew his last name because he deserves the recognition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2015

We had a great experience with the sales dept. Friendly and was very easy to talk and deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. We will come back for our next car in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review